There are currently two times that your name or photo will be shown to someone else:

1 - If you contact a TuneGO Virtual A&R they will see your name and photo when they are chatting with you.

2 - If you add a collaborator to your Song Locker or Artist Profile, they will see the name and photo on your account. 

How do I collaborate on TuneGO?

Did this answer your question?