Currently, once you add a Collaborator, you cannot remove them.

However, you can Clone a Song Locker and exclude your Collaborators from the new Song Locker.

How to Clone a Song Locker

If you've added the Collaborator at the Artist Profile level, then you will need to create a new Artist Profile to exclude them from your new projects. 

How to Create an Artist Profile

Did this answer your question?