When you add a Collaborator to your Artist Profile or Song Locker, they will be able to do everything you can do except archive files. 

This means Collaborators can:

  • Create Song Lockers inside the Artist Profile (when invited to an Artist Profile) 
  • Clone Song Lockers (with or without you in them when invited to an Artist Profile) 
  • Change the name of the Artist Profile or Song Locker 
  • Add files
  • Master a Song Locker
  • Distribute 
  • Purchase a Certified Song Review 
  • Add Collaborators 
Did this answer your question?