No, once you’ve distributed a release under a specific "Artist Profile" the name of that profile will be locked for all future releases. If you wish to release music under a different name, you must create a new "Artist Profile".

If you are changing your name, you may want to take down previously distributed music under their old name and re-distribute with your new name.

How do I create an Artist Profile?
How do I take down a release I've previously distributed?

Did this answer your question?